What does it mean when a pass expires?

When passes expire, users will no longer receive updates or notifications for those passes. Expired passes are no longer dynamic and there is no more interaction from business to consumer. Users can still keep the pass in their phone but it will be static.

Please add a comment and/or like this article if you found it useful. You will need to be logged on to leave a comment, you can register here - Sign Up

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk